Resilience EP / Live CD


A limited hard copy edition of the 'Resilience' EP. Includes 5 songs, recorded live at Mike's previous shows with his band.

1. Speak My Peace
2. Nothing But Love
3. Mama
4. Sing Along
5. Hard Times
6. Dead Presidents (Live)
7. On Your Own (Live)
8. Sunshine (Live)
9. I Gotta Go (Live)
10. A Change Is Gonna Come (Live)


  • 'Resilience EP / Live' Hard Copy